Our Team

Our team has the technology to take on big challenges, the integrity to do it responsibly and the drive to keep moving the world forward.

Our staff is comprised of numerous individuals from many diverse backgrounds. Learn more about our leadership team of problem solvers below.

Our Team

Dr. Salah mousa

Dr.Salah Mousa

Job Title Geophysics Dept Manager
Email smousa@elmousa.com.sa
Ahmed Abd Elazeb

Ahmed Abd Elmonem Elazab

Job Title Senior GIS
Email aelazab@tds.com.sa
Salem Al Rshidan

Salem Al-Rshidan

Job Title Hydrological Services Manager
Email srshidan@tds.com.sa
Dr. Sonia Santos

Dr. Sonia Santos

Job Title Business Development
Email sonia.assuncao@tds.com.sa
Mohamed Hataba

Mohamed Hataba

Job Title Business Development
Email mhataba@tds.com.sa
Mahmoud Mostafa

Mahmoud Mostafa

Job Title Software Developer
Email mhmostafa@tds.com.sa
Mohamed Adam

Mohammed Adam

Job Title Purchasing and Technical Support Dept manager
Email adam@tds.com.sa